Organizing committee

The organizing committee for Linguistics 50 is (alphabetically):
Jack Chambers
Radu Craioveanu
Julianne Doner
Elaine Gold
Mary Hsu
Angelika Kiss

Diane Massam
Keren Rice
Sahar Taghipour

Sali Tagliamonte

If you have questions, comments, or concerns, you can get in touch with the organizing commitee here.


To report a broken link or some other error with this webpage, please contact the webmaster here.